Telephone: (807) 468-6321 // Email Us //
Sunset Country Family Health Team
Sunset Country Family Health Team

SCFHT Board of Directors (2023-2024)

We are pleased to announce the Sunset Country Family Health Team Board of Directors for 2023-2024. Each member brings a wealth of experience that will support the SCFHT’s values and mission. Their background and expertise will be a great asset to the SCFHT Board.

SCFHT Board Members

  • KMA Representative: Dr. Michelle Thomas
  • Keewatin Clinic Representative: Dr. Meghan Olson
  • Docside Clinic Representative: Dr. Emily Drake
  • Community Partner Physician: Dr. Kerry Anderson
  • Community Partner IHP: Roberta Giesbrecht
  • Community Partner: Paul Derouard
  • Community Partner: Whitney Van Belleghem

SCFHT Board Executive

  • Chair: Dr. Kerry Anderson
  • Vice Chair: Roberta Giesbrecht
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Derouard

SCFHT Lead Physician

  • Dr. Shannon Wiebe

We would like to thank the following individuals who have finished their terms: Dr. Stephane Foidart and Dr. Jonny Grek.

Questions? Call us at (807) 468-6321 or send us an email for more information.